top of page
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

His & Her Stocking Stuffers

I enjoy stocking stuffers more than gifts most of the time, because I always get the most essential items in a stocking. Things that I use on a daily basis is normally what is in my stocking & that's what I've always loved.

Her Stocking Stuffers:

1. chap stick

2. daily makeup

3. gift cards

4. Nail polish

5. Winter gloves or hats

6. Lotion

7. Fuzzy socks

8. Hair ties or bobby pins

9. Jewelry

10. Chocolate

11. Protein bars

12. candles

13. cooking supplies

14.headphones

15. new ornament

His Stocking Stuffers:

1. Shaving cream

2.razors

3.socks

4. ties

5. pocket knife

6. flashlight

7. gift cards

8. bottle opener

9. candy

10. deodorant

11. cologne

12. hand and foot warmers

13. golf tees

14. golf balls

15. snacks

Subscribe to Blog Via Email

Hi, I'm Breanna

Welcome to my little corner of the internet! Read a post or two, and stay awhile!

Archived Posts

My Transformation

bottom of page