top of page
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

HOWLiday gift guide for your dog(s)!

I know I am not the only one who spoils their dogs on Christmas. I treat my dogs like children and they are definitely spoiled! I love watching them get all excited when they see toys and treats in a stocking just for them! So for all of you dog lovers out there, here are some gifts your fur children will love! 

Grooming: I love getting my dogs groomed for the holidays, so they look and smell clean for when the interact with guests. & of course they deserve to be pampered ! 

Pet bed: if your dogs like their own place to cuddle or sleep, a new bed would be a great gift to get them! Amazon, TJ max, Ocean State Job Lot or Pet-co is where I  buy my dogs beds! 

Bark Box: They will love this gift, because every month after Christmas they will continue to get gifts. Nothing is greater then receiving a package for your pet. Your dog will be so surprised and excited every time they see that box. 

A stocking full of toys & treats: Fill a stocking with your pets favorite toys & treats and watch them take them out of the stocking! Baxter boo is a great website for toys & treats! 

New Collars: I like buying my dogs new collars for christmas. Either with a festive color or a brand new one with their names engraved and everything! I like buying mine off of etsy! 

Puppy Ice cream: Your pets deserve to have some puppy ice cream when you are having dessert on christmas too! You can find puppy ice cream at stop n shop! 

Apparel: If your dog will wear clothing... get your dog a nice christmas sweater! or a vest! I get mine on baxterboo.com or eddie bauer! 

Subscribe to Blog Via Email

Hi, I'm Breanna

Welcome to my little corner of the internet! Read a post or two, and stay awhile!

Archived Posts

My Transformation

bottom of page