top of page
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

Winter Items I Cant Live Without


When I think of winter I think about staying warm and getting into the holiday spirit

Warm Fuzzy Blankets : Nothing beats cold winter nights with fuzzy blankets and puppy cuddles. Cariloua brand is AMAZING!!!

Uggs : I don't care if these are out of style... They are still my favorite & I wear them all winter long!

Infinity Scarfs : These babies keep me nice and toasty & they definitely make any outfit look comfortable and stylish. You can really get these at any clothing store during the winter season.

Fuzzy Socks : This is just a given. Who doesn't like fuzzy socks. (SWEATER SOCKS are also a great gift)

Warm Pajamas : 100% Onsie and oversized pajama fan. (Kohl's always has a great variety)

Holiday Candles: Candles set the holiday mood, helps me relax and just makes your house smell amazing! Michaels had buy 5 candles for $10 on black Friday and they also had 50% off the entire store. Bath & Body Works also have great candles, as well as Yankee Candle of course!

Lotion: I don't know about anyone else, but my skin gets extremely dry in the winter. So I need to use lotion at least once a day. My favorite lotion is

Subscribe to Blog Via Email

Hi, I'm Breanna

Welcome to my little corner of the internet! Read a post or two, and stay awhile!

Archived Posts

My Transformation

bottom of page