top of page
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

December Goals

First off, my goal is to complete this 25 days of blogmas without missing a day!

- Setting my goals help me remain focus

- Sharing my goals holds my accountable

- I hope that it may inspire you to set goals for yourself

Self Love.

1. Make more time for myself

2. Inspire more woman to love themselves

3. Believe in myself

Health.

1. Increase my micronutrient intake (MORE VEGGIES & VITAMINS)

2. Follow my IBS diet

3. Try new foods

4. Don't forget to take daily vitamins

Fitness.

1. Increase my cardio

2. Lift Heavier

3. Enjoy my workouts more

Lifestyle.

1. Find more DIY projects

2. Take more progress photos

3. Wake up & be more productive

4. Reduce self phone use

5. Organize & Declutter

What are your goals?

Subscribe to Blog Via Email

Hi, I'm Breanna

Welcome to my little corner of the internet! Read a post or two, and stay awhile!

Archived Posts

My Transformation

bottom of page