top of page
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

October Favorites


This months favorites include, Food/drink, home décor, fitness & beauty

Food/ Drink:

I love these for the fall, because it helps with my sweet tooth & also has a crunch of pumpkin seeds, which I love this time of year. You can get these close to the organic/gluten free section in stop n shop.

Pumpkin spice latte: Grande Café Misto with almond milk 1 pump of pumpkin syrup & 1 pump of sugar free cinnamon dolche. This is great for a cold fall morning & it is lower calorie ! Love it!

Tomato soup & grilled cheese is m comfort food, especially when I'm sick. I ate this a lot this October & it literally makes me feel so much better. You can make your own like I did, or buy it from the store!

Home Décor:

I am pretty proud of myself on this one. Instead of spending $30 on a wreath for my front door, I spent $12 at Michaels and create my own! All you need is fall leaves, a plain wreath & a hot glue gun!

My dollar general finds! Happy Fall Y'all flower vase, Pumpkin pie scented candle in a pie pan, LED fall candle set &! Pumpkin cinnamon essential oil candle!

Fitness:

October is a weird month of weather. It can be warm or cold. Cropped Hoodies are my new favorite to lift & do cardio in. This hoodie is the one I got from my rugged maniac race and I made it a crop top. You can buy crop tops from a lot of companies now. But making your own is the cheapest way to go!

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B073ZKBS9D/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I've never owned a pair of lulu lemon leggings so I cant compare these ones like most people do. But, all I have to say is these are by far my new favorite brand of leggings. They are squat proof, high waited & flattering to the booty. OH & they are reasonably priced & of course I got mine off amazon. Click on the photo above to view them on amazon.

I've always used resistance bands, but this month I have used them more then ever. Warming up has become a bi part of m workout routine. I like using the resistance bands as a warm up to activate my muscles as well as a way to keep my muscles warm in between sets. You can find them on Amazon ! Click on the picture !

Beauty:

I rarely change my hair length or color. But this October I went with a little red a long bob. I am loving it so far! For those of you who are local, I see Amber at split ends in Voluntown! Click the photo above to view their Facebook page!

$10 liquid eyeliner find! Identical to the $25 Stilia liquid eyeliner. My new favorite!


Subscribe to Blog Via Email

Hi, I'm Breanna

Welcome to my little corner of the internet! Read a post or two, and stay awhile!

Archived Posts

My Transformation

bottom of page