top of page
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

Self Love Beauty Ambassador


The self love beauty ambassador program is allowing me to be apart of their movement to empower women and connect with them on a personal level. For a very long time I struggled with loving who I was and accepting myself for ME. I always compared myself, constantly put myself down and didn't believe that I was capable of much. Over the past year, I have been on a journey to develop self love, self- development and personal growth. I would constantly rely on other people and materialistic things to make me happy instead of focusing on what I truly needed, and that was self love and acceptance. I stumbled across the company Self Love and Beauty a couple weeks ago, and I immediately knew I could stand by their mission and knew that being involved in their ambassador program would not only benefit my following and empower women, but inspire myself as I continue on my self love journey.

You can now be apart of the self love movement by purchasing apparel & decals using my discount code: BREANNA10

The shirt I am wearing above is a shirt from the beautiful me campaign.

The Beautiful Me Campaign comes from Self Love Beauty’s mission is to ensure women have self-love through feeling confident in their own beauty and feeling empowered one story at a time knowing they are not alone on their journey to reach their full potential.


Subscribe to Blog Via Email

Hi, I'm Breanna

Welcome to my little corner of the internet! Read a post or two, and stay awhile!

Archived Posts

My Transformation

bottom of page