top of page
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

Cold Buster... Medicine Ball...Tea


Cold & Flu season is just around the corner && just last week I had a cold that only lasted a couple days... but it was brutal. I don't get sick often, with the exception of this year... But when I do the first thing I reach for besides medicine is this AMAZING drink from Starbucks. This drink has a few different names so sometimes you're better off just reading the recipe to them!

Cold Buster, Medicine Ball or tea... Call it whatever you wish.. either way it is going to change your life.

Here's the recipe:

  1. Venti Cup w/ a bag of Jade Citrus Mint Tea and a bag of Peach Tranquility Tea.

  2. Add half hot water and half steamed lemonade.

  3. Add a little honey for its anti-microbial effects.

  4. Optional: Add a pump of peppermint.

Now.. the half steamed lemonade may add some calories. So if you're watching your calorie intake, ask for it without the steamed lemonade & add liquid stevia lemonade flavor! (Honestly... not as good).


Subscribe to Blog Via Email

Hi, I'm Breanna

Welcome to my little corner of the internet! Read a post or two, and stay awhile!

Archived Posts

My Transformation

bottom of page